Cloud Computing

Comptia Cloud+

The global certification CompTIA Cloud+ verifies the knowledge and abilities required to automate and deploy secure cloud infrastructures that enable the high availability of business systems and data.

Comptia Linux+

The CompTIA Linux+ certification verifies the abilities administrators need to secure the business, power the cloud, and maintain systems.

CompTIA Server+

The global certification CompTIA Server+ recognises the practical abilities of IT specialists who set up, maintain, and troubleshoot servers in data centres, on-premises settings, and hybrid environments.

CompTIA Cloud Essentials+

The only globally recognised vendor-neutral certification that validates data-driven cloud recommendations and uses fundamental cloud ideas and important business principles is CompTIA Cloud Essentials+.

AWS Certified Solutions Architect

The AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate credential demonstrates proficiency in a wide range of AWS services as well as knowledge of AWS technologies.

AWS Cloud

With benefits such as high availability, unlimited capacity, on-demand scalability, elasticity, cost savings, and more, the cloud has emerged as a key enabler of innovation.